杭州川方至医疗器械有限公司

首页 > 新闻 > 公司新闻

川方至医疗器械参加临平区“院企需求对接合作”座谈会

2022/2/27 208
2月25号,杭州川方至医疗器械有限公司参加了开发区组织的临平区“院企需求对接合作”座谈会。


开发区党工委委员、管委会副主任卞吉坤,临平区卫生健康局、开发区产业发展局负责人,临平区相关医院负责人以及开发区12家生物医药企业相关负责人参加了本次座谈会。


据悉,生物医药是开发区“2+1” 产业体系中的主导产业之一,2021年,开发区生物医药产业实现规模工业总产值112.91亿元,同比增长20.1%。目前,开发区拥有生物医药产业链企业652家,基本实现从生物工程到药品制造和医疗服务的全产业链覆盖。




此次座谈会旨在深化”需求产生合作、供给创造需求、合作带来共赢、共赢促进发展”的理念,共同服务好区内医疗机构和企业。杭州川方至公司凭借强大的技术研发能力(目前已取得12个二类无菌产品注册证和11张专利证书),在课题研究开发、项目落地转化等产学研方面,在呼吸麻醉科室及高分子产品领域,可以为区内各大医疗机构提供强有力的支持和配合。

Hangzhou Trifanz Medical Device Co., Ltd

Home > news center > Company News

Trifanz participate in the Symposium on

2022/2/27 261
On February 25, Hangzhou Trifanz medical device Co., Ltd. participated in the Symposium on "docking and cooperation between hospital and enterprise needs" organized by the Development Zone in Linping district.



Bian Jikun, member of the Party Working Committee and deputy director of the Management Committee of the Development Zone, the heads of Linping District Health Bureau and the Industrial Development Bureau of the Development Zone, the heads of relevant hospitals in Linping district and the heads of 12 biomedical enterprises in the Development Zone attended the symposium.



It is reported that biomedicine is one of the leading industries in the "2 + 1" industrial system of the development zone. In 2021, the biomedicine industry in the development zone achieved a large-scale total industrial output value of 11.291 billion yuan, a year-on-year increase of 20.1%. At present, the development zone has 652 biomedical industry chain enterprises, basically covering the whole industry chain from bioengineering to drug manufacturing and medical services.



The symposium aims to deepen the concept of "demand generates cooperation, supply creates demand, cooperation brings win-win and win-win promotes development" and jointly serve the medical institutions and enterprises in the region. Relying on its strong technical R & D capability (12 class II sterile product registration certificates and 11 patent certificates have been obtained at present), Hangzhou Trifanz company can provide strong support and cooperation for major medical institutions in the region in terms of production, University and research, such as subject research and development, project implementation and transformation, respiratory anesthesia departments and polymer products.